Key West Ford Sales Ltd.

Key West Ford

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, ALL MAKES, ALL MODELS, FINANCE OR LEASE

Toll free1-888-239-0665
Facebook Google Plus Instagram Linkedin Pinterest Twitter
301 Stewardson Way, New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5
Sales1 (866) 579-1111
Service1 (888) 229-1188
Parts(604) 520-3047
Sales
New lease vehicle - amazing experience!
55
Huge thanks to the team at Key West Ford! This is my second lease (first one 4 years ago) and they knocked it out of the park again. Really easy to deal with & no BS, just really straightforward and honest. Being a single female this type of purchase can easily be intimidating and/or difficult but Peter Olson and the team (Mike & Michelle) made it seamless and left me feeling confident about my purchase. Thank you!
Sales
Great place
55
Bought a Ford Escape Titanium and was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. At 72 years old I have had a few. Great dealership, was never under any pressure to buy or make a deal, Peter Olson was very knowledgable on the vehicles I was looking at and Wes Upton was great to deal with. It was friendly and quickly finalized. All in all a totally super place to deal with.
Sales
Repeat Customer
55
My wife and I have now each bought 2 cars each from Key West in the last 9 years. Great experience dealing with this dealership.
Sales
Fantastic charismatic no pressure
55
Allan sold me a gently used honda the other day. This guy really wants everyone to be happy and comfortable. I felt he was totally looking out for my best interest and and he went way out of his way to do so from the umbrellas (cause it was raining) to the hot coffee to warm us up.. as well as getting me a really good deal on my car with minimal haggling. He really wants you to have the car at the best deal possible and I was more than happy with his service.. when I was ready to except the deal..he said "I'll get you out of here and driving your new car in 45 mins"!! .. and sure enough I was out of there 45 minutes later I was on my way home. It was a real pleasure dealing with Allan and I hope hes around next time I wanna upgrade.
Sales
5stars
55
No xxxxxxxx salestalk. It's a very welcoming place and the salesmen (Peter & Lino) were simply the best. My buying experience is as smooth as it should be...
Sales
Key West Ford
4.85
this is not my first visit here &’that’s because of the excellent service!! I would highly recommend a visit here before going elsewhere for your vehicle!!
Sales
The best choice
55
When I told Alan what I want and what was my financial condition he introduced me the best fit. A beautiful Mustang that I am extremely happy with . You can trust Alan.
Sales
Best sales experience with Peter Olson ever!
55
Peter Olson is the best sales person we have ever dealt with!He gave us all the information required to make a knowing decision on our vehicle. He did not have the vehicle we were looking for at first within our price range and kilometres. He kept us in the loop while he searched and found us our 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD which we love. It took weeks to find us what we were looking for but it was worth the wait! We would not hesitate to recommend Peter Olson to our friends, family, and anyone who reads this. He is very honest and went above and beyond for us. Top Shelf!
Sales
Great Service
4.85
Great Customer Service by Peter Olson. Went extra mile to help. And Nick at Finance was also friendly, fast and efficient! Family has been going there for years.



Testimonials

Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Busymom
"Great selection, friendly service, no pressure sales"

I was so pleased with my experience here. I had my kids with me and it could have gone badly. Lol. Our salesman, Arash, was patient and knowledgeable, he guided us within our stated parameters. There was a lot of selection. The management staff were friendly and available, didn’t play games with pricing or weird negotiation. Just an overall good experience. I love my new vehicle and we will definitely be back at Key West for our next vehicle

Thursday 8th Nov 2018

Kelly.Rolland
"Peter Olson at Key West Ford is a Rock Star!"

Pete had really taken care of us from start to finish; this is the first vehicle my partner and I had purchased together and he had made the process so easy for us while taking the time to ease our minds for such a big decision. All considered, finding Pete at Key West was the best case scenario after months of searching in the proverbial shark tank that you would find at any other place. Peter and Key West Ford as a whole have been stellar at providing top quality service, I would definitely recommend Peter and his team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle with peace of mind. His dealership has everything in house from financing to insurance whereas we could take our new baby home on the same day! There were a few items noted after the sale that Pete happily and speedily addressed that reassured us we are in good hands for years to come. Thank you Pete, Michelle and Wes; you all have truly been Rock Stars!

Wednesday 7th Nov 2018

Jane
"New lease vehicle - amazing experience!"

Huge thanks to the team at Key West Ford! This is my second lease (first one 4 years ago) and they knocked it out of the park again. Really easy to deal with & no BS, just really straightforward and honest. Being a single female this type of purchase can easily be intimidating and/or difficult but Peter Olson and the team (Mike & Michelle) made it seamless and left me feeling confident about my purchase. Thank you!

Wednesday 7th Nov 2018

R8der
"Great place"

Bought a Ford Escape Titanium and was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. At 72 years old I have had a few. Great dealership, was never under any pressure to buy or make a deal, Peter Olson was very knowledgable on the vehicles I was looking at and Wes Upton was great to deal with. It was friendly and quickly finalized. All in all a totally super place to deal with.

Tuesday 6th Nov 2018

thomas
"Repeat Customer"

My wife and I have now each bought 2 cars each from Key West in the last 9 years. Great experience dealing with this dealership.

Monday 5th Nov 2018

Mr.dave76
"Fantastic charismatic no pressure "

Allan sold me a gently used honda the other day. This guy really wants everyone to be happy and comfortable. I felt he was totally looking out for my best interest and and he went way out of his way to do so from the umbrellas (cause it was raining) to the hot coffee to warm us up.. as well as getting me a really good deal on my car with minimal haggling. He really wants you to have the car at the best deal possible and I was more than happy with his service.. when I was ready to except the deal..he said "I'll get you out of here and driving your new car in 45 mins"!! .. and sure enough I was out of there 45 minutes later I was on my way home. It was a real pleasure dealing with Allan and I hope hes around next time I wanna upgrade.

Wednesday 31st Oct 2018

Earl1213
"5stars"

No xxxxxxxx salestalk. It's a very welcoming place and the salesmen (Peter & Lino) were simply the best. My buying experience is as smooth as it should be...

Friday 26th Oct 2018

I’m a very Happy Customer!!
"Key West Ford"

this is not my first visit here &’that’s because of the excellent service!! I would highly recommend a visit here before going elsewhere for your vehicle!!

Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018

Ed
"The best choice "

When I told Alan what I want and what was my financial condition he introduced me the best fit. A beautiful Mustang that I am extremely happy with . You can trust Alan.

Monday 22nd Oct 2018

Nicolette
"Best sales experience with Peter Olson ever!"

Peter Olson is the best sales person we have ever dealt with!He gave us all the information required to make a knowing decision on our vehicle. He did not have the vehicle we were looking for at first within our price range and kilometres. He kept us in the loop while he searched and found us our 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD which we love. It took weeks to find us what we were looking for but it was worth the wait! We would not hesitate to recommend Peter Olson to our friends, family, and anyone who reads this. He is very honest and went above and beyond for us. Top Shelf!

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Man01
"Great Service"

Great Customer Service by Peter Olson. Went extra mile to help. And Nick at Finance was also friendly, fast and efficient! Family has been going there for years.

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Paul and Mary Welbers
"Very happy with service "

This is the second time we bought a vehicle here and as always we were satisfied with the huge help and there service. Peter Olson was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. We were very comfortable with him. He answered our concern and really take above and beyond to find what we were looking for. We are very happy with our new truck and pretty we will come back here again.

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Jaskaran Singh
"Professional and polite salesperson"

This dealership was top notch! Mr. Olson went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Chevrolet Malibu the process is quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend this dealership and Peter Olson in particular as he is the best Salesman I've ever met.

Friday 19th Oct 2018

Dave Fitzgerald
"Sales person Robert Klaus is FIVE STAR"

Robert Klaus is a professional. I felt like he answered all of my questions with honesty. Being able to purchase, register and insure the vehicle all in one location is convenient and saves time and money. Also, while I was there I purchased a part for my other vehicle from their large service department. They had the item in stock where all the other providers had to order it in.

Thursday 18th Oct 2018

Josh
"Great friendly dealership"

Super friendly dealership, huge inventory of used cars, you will have no problem finding what you’re looking for. Dealt with Peter Olson who is a sales guy and he was awesome, super friendly and probably the least pushy sales guy I’ve ever met which was nice.

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018

Uday
"Best dealer "

Best sales person in Canada. Has full knowledge about each and every car. I would recommend each and every friend of mine to go to him and buy a car. Loved my experience working with him. Good job sir!

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018

Kevin & Dennette
"Thank you Allan Prpic, weel done !!"

Allan did an amazing job representing the dealership and his industry. As one who has been to many dealerships through the decades this experience was the best I/we have had. No pressure, no talking over us or our suggestions, only working towards finding a solution that would meet the family’s needs. Allan has set high bar for sale persons to follow; respectful, industry knowledge, courteous, and most of all his mannerism throughout the process were all why a sale was made. We could have bought a car anywhere, but we purchased it here from Allan Prpic. Thank you, Allan it is because of your qualities Dennette’s father now has a vehicle that will last him for many years and give us piece of mind when he is out and about. Kevin and Dennette

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Great 1
"Great service , great people from sales rep ,Allen , up"

Great service and people from Tony in service , Allan in sales , Gurg in financing. Everyone is always very helpful and accommodating. Allan was super honest and got me a super deal , exactly what I was looking for and very helpful with things I didn't understand

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Jacque
"Professional & efficient"

Peter Olson was a great person to deal with. He was very accommodating & always willing to help even after the sale was finalized. I've dealt with many sales personnel in my life but none as helpful as Peter Olson. Great job.

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Outstanding Performance by Jag !
" Excellent service by all at Key West ford "

Thanks to Key West Ford in having Jag Dhillion To assist me in purchasing the truck. Jag was so accommodating and professional thank you very much and I love my truck Regards Trevor Reid

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018

Happy Ford Owner
"Rewarding Experience "

Key West Ford’s sales team ( my main contact Peter Olson) were a pleasure to deal with when I recently went looking to replace my 8 year old F150 pick up. Peter was very thorough in showing and explaining the dealerships new and pre owned vehicles as well as what new vehicles were available at other lower mainland dealers. I left the dealership to think about my options returning a few days later and purchased a great 1 year old ,well optioned pick up , exactly what I was looking for ! I’d like to thank Peter for answering all my questions on comparisons between different models,options,new or pre- owned, I’d also like to thank Michelle for making the “ paper work “ very easy to get through.

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Voytek
"Qucik and professional."

We had a pleasure to work with the Key West Ford sales team, very professional approach and quick solution. Special thanks to Anson Song for a hard work and great deal !!!... Fully recommended

Friday 21st Sep 2018

Njeff
"Used Forester XT"

Thank you For giving me a great deal on this used vehicle. In addition, all of the staff was very polite and well mannered. Dealership worth looking at!

Thursday 20th Sep 2018

Maxi160
"Amazing service"

Jag answered for every question I asked, was polite and really helped in choosing the right options. Thanks to him and the rest of the staff of Key West Ford I can finally enjoy a new truck.

Sunday 16th Sep 2018

MichelleB
"Highly recommend! "

Jag was extremely helpful and worked hard to get us the car we wanted for the budget we had. He was flexible and didn’t pressure us to buy. We had a great experience at the dealership and appreciated the honesty. Next time we need a car we will be back!

Thursday 6th Sep 2018

anncabaddu18
"Excellent sales customer service experience "

Lino Corcuera is very helpful and kind. This is the second time Lino help us to find a car that suitable for my family. We always received an excellent sales customer service from Lino. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for Lino and Nicholas Terezakis is very accommodating and kind too.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Monday 3rd Sep 2018

Miss Ashleigh
"Excellent!"

If I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would! Excellence all around. Informative, friendly and accommodating. Thank you Allan and the Key West team!

Monday 3rd Sep 2018

DODGE JOURNEY
"Great service in new suv in 3 dys from trade in"

Highly recommend Key West Ford as your next trip to getting a new /used vehicle, fast efficient and very helpfull , Thanks personnally to Jag, Ivan,Michelle and Nicholas I will be back for future service to KEY WEST FORD 10/10 :-)

Thursday 30th Aug 2018

Mike
"Best car buying experience I’ve had"

We just purchased a new F350 from Key West Ford, I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in the past and they were by far the best dealership I’ve dealt with. Our salesman Pete Olson went out of his way to make the experience hassle free. Can’t say enough. Thanks Pete, Wes, Gurj and Kelvin. Job well done.

Thursday 30th Aug 2018

T. Ro.
"Quick and easy"

We purchased an 07 Navigator Through Jag Dhillon. Dealing with Jag was a pleasure and he hepled us get a great deal on our vehicle. I will definetly recommend Jag and Keywest to all my friends and family.

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018

Katbro
"Easiest transition into a new vehicle ever!!"

Allan made the experience seamless. Was friendly and very efficient. Kept the process moving smoothly when dealing with the financial department and the insurance department. Will definitely be recommending Key West Ford and Allan to any friends I know who are looking to get themselves into a new vehicle. Thank you team Key West Ford

Monday 30th Jul 2018

16dave83
"Great service"

Staff was helpful and patient with us in the decision making process. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle and appreciated the hassle-free buying experience.

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Ivan
"2016 Ford Expedition"

On July 28 bought Ford Expedition 2016 Platinum,I strongly recommend this Dealer.They took excellent care of us and I giving us all the different options we have according to our budget. They work with us to find what payment could fit with our needs and financial abilities. price meeting our request. I thank Michael,sales manager for his friendliness, patience and honesty. I thank Eric Yapp attitude and honesty motivated my wife and I so much that we finally bought the car and we do love the car. Thanks also to the Finance manager Nicholas Terezakis for his support and the good deal. Thanks a lot, Ivan

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018

Renato Eiras
"Great deal on my Elantra GT hatchback"

I got a good deal on my Elantra gt hatchback. Jag was super nice and showed me everything about the cars I liked. Got a good car on my budget. Also all the staff were super nice. I highly recommend key west ford.

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Hannah
"Excellent Service"

Went in looking for my first car, came out with an awesome deal today. Peter took the time and effort to help me out to make sure I got the car that I wanted. Michelle did a great job with the financing of the vehicle. Both of you two did an amazing job and I thank you for you help today!

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Kyle29
"Easy going, not pushy and personable"

Allan was great! He knew that my wife and I were interested in purchasing a Pre owned vehicle and was instrumental in helping us find what we were looking for. He listened to our needs, instead of telling us what we wanted to hear. He was personable and friendly. We never felt pressured into purchasing something that didn’t fit our needs. I would highly recommend Allen to anyone who is looking for a great experience during a car search. His knowledge is second to none and his attitude is great!

Thursday 12th Jul 2018

gyuresxc56
"Great Service"

Bought my first car today with, Jeff Upton. He answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect SUV. Michael Nokes was also there helping Jeff out and explaining what to look for in a used car and the pros and cons that come with it. Great to deal with, very friendly and kind, Michelle and Nick helped me with financing and they were great, and patient with me. Answered all my questions and concerns with detail. Loved them, so kind and so friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with my first major purchase!

Sunday 8th Jul 2018

Sunok123
"Purchase car "

Jag was super help full and well knowable of the cars he did great job to explain everything and at the end help to set up Bluetooth and navigation system I am really thankful to Jag for this experience Great service and for sure will come back afin

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Bonafide
"Great sales and communication"

I bought a used 2016 mustang gt just recently from Lino. He was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. I also spoke in great length with Michael Nokes the sales manager. He was easy to get along with and a general overall nice guy. I would definitely recommend key west ford to anyone looking for a brand new or used ford. Lino didn’t pressure me into buying that first day I arrived. You will feel comfortable dealing with him and Michael nokes.

Monday 25th Jun 2018

Kelly
"Excellent service and follow through"

We were window shopping for a new vehicle in the near future. Tom showed us exactly what we wanted and made the deal happen today. We are exceptionally happy with his service and would recommend friends and family go see him at Key West Ford!

Monday 25th Jun 2018

Gwall
"Review "

Very helpful, knowledgeable staff that made it easy to decide on a vehicle. We are happy with the experience and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Change is a good thing
"Best attention to my needs & very respectful 😊"

Jag and the team are very hospitable. They all made me feel as tho’ I was their guest. I was lucky that they had exactly what I needed in the lot and I was given the best deal I could have hoped for. Thank you, Jag !

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Maxlazar
"Very good"

We went to the dealership and found a car we liked, our dealer was Jag Dhillon and he sold me an amazing car and we were able to negotiate a good price. Would recommend

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Nitin Sachar
"Got a great 2018 F150"

Very happy to deal with Jag. Got a new F150 at a great deal and he was able to close the deal within minutes. The truck was courtesy detailed and he made sure I had no questions before I left the dealership. Would deal with the dealership again in the future.

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

ToddC
"Fantastic deal and service on purchasing used vehicle"

I was looking for good quality used car for my daughter who is attending University. Found car that she liked in excellent condition at Key West Ford dealership in New Westminster. Received fantastic deal from Jag who followed through with a minor servicing item before delivery. Jag was courteous to our family and pleasure to deal with. We appreciated keeping us apprised of detail and items through follow up. Great and friendly dealership of which I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a car to purchase.

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Murray
"No pessure!"

Was a nice day a good deal and will go back in the near for another good deal! Had a nice follow up and much liked. Murray and Judy foley

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Flexbuyer
"Helpful and Courteous "

Informative and helpful, no hassle with being able to test drive various vehicles and get a feel for differences, etc. Accommodating to help make sure we got everything we were looking for in a vehicle

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Ralph
"Great experience"

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Key West. Ivan and Allan answered all my questions and were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Love my new truck and the great service I received. Thanks Ralph

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Param Saini
"Awesome team of people...!!"

Every single person of this dealership is so outstanding in his work. Thanks jag for getting me my dream car...!!#Mustang 2018 Fastest dealing ever!!!:)

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Matt
"Great experience"

I just purchased a new truck from Key West. Robert Vanoverschot and Ivan Matulik actually made the process a pleasure. They listened to what I wanted, showed me some options across various price points, and then worked to get the perfect vehicle for me. No pressure, no up-sale, honest and I walked out knowing I got a good deal.

Friday 8th Jun 2018

JoshL
"Nothing less than awesome! "

Allan helped me out so much and went way out of his way to make sure that by the time I got to the dealership everything was ready to go after choosing my car, I couldn't be happier with the service and the product! Thank you so much for everything I'll be recommending you to everyone I know trying to get into a vehicle!

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018

Luis
"Ecosport Purchase"

Allan helped us with getting the Ecosport and both my wife and I had a great experience with Allan he is easy to talk to and helpful. Luis

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

kendra
"first car buy"

helpful and understanding, willing to do what it takes to get you out the door happy. Made our offer work, insurance guy was harder to talk with but overall experience was very good

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

Roddydog70
"New used FORD KING RANCH"

Not pushy at all, was a great experience, recommend everyone to deal with Allan, super friendly nice guy!! Overall all the staff were easy and friendly to deal with!! Doesn’t compare to other car lots, and my wife buys a new vechicle every few years!!

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Hillyer, Tammy
"Great Customer Service"

Bought a new F150 truck and had a wonderful experience! Our sales rep was very knowledgeable. We would recommend Key West Ford Sales to everyone. Thank you!

Thursday 31st May 2018

newwestfam
"Looking for one car and bought 2"

Allan was super great to deal with. No pressure at all. We went in with an idea of what we wanted and Allan was able to show us other options that satisfied our needs. Great job as a salesman. We are happy with our purchases and look forward to going to Key West again if we are in the market again. Allan was patient and never pushy. Would recommend him to others who are in the market.

Tuesday 29th May 2018

JimVan
"Positive experience at Key West Ford"

Jag was great to work with. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and provided the best options. He was never pushy or presumptious. He has a good understanding of the product and the process and he helped me to make the right decision for my situation.

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Jagjit
"Great customer service "

Our sales guy Jag was really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He didn’t waste any of our and his time and got us the best deal in matter of no time . Sales manager is also great . The best ford dealership we have been to as we went to few others and it was just wastage of time . On another note very big dealership with lot of selection .

Tuesday 29th May 2018

KJ
"Second time around"

Our second purchase from Key West Ford. Was happy with our first experience with the dealership and decided to come back to see if we can come to terms on another purchase. Sales person Robert Klaus and Sales Mgr Ivan treated us with courtesy and honesty. Got a great value on our trade in and we are extremely happy with our CMAX! Thank you Robert and Ivan. Your efforts are very much appreciated. We are sure to come back again and let our friends know where to stop when in the market for an upgrade..

Monday 28th May 2018

Roger Razon
"Wrong Review Given"

I realized that they charged me extra fees ($199 transfer fee, $695 service fee and $599 doc fee) that they said were industry standard but not so standard with Hallmark Ford which only charges $499 doc fee. Ian never told me the car was a rental then Ivan tried to tell me it really doesn't matter if it is - excuse me! Then after using it yesterday, my wife noticed, which looks like a sharp blade cut, right in the driver's seat. Lots of deceits from this dealer.

Monday 28th May 2018

bhahn
"Purchased 2018 F150 Platinum Fully Loaded."

This is my second experience with Key West Ford and on both occasions I have recieved professional, curtious, straight forward service. Great price! The vehicle was pristine in and out. I can't say enough good things about Robert and the Management team at Key West. I look forward to taking my truck back for it's servicing needs.

Monday 28th May 2018

ChristaC
"Excellent experience purchasing my new Escape"

I was very happy with process from start to finish when I purchased my new Escape from Robert Klaus and Ivan Matulik. My first communication was via email where I inquired about what I was looking for. I advised that due to my mine and my husband's schedule, we did not have a lot of time to spend going through the arduous and time consuming process of looking at and purchasing a new vehicle. I told him what I was looking for and he said he understood and would take care of us as quickly as possible. From the time I arrived to the time we picked up my new SUV the process of test driving, evaluating my trade in, confirming a final price, financing and insurance....we were done in 3 hours. I was impressed and satisfied with the entire experience. This is our second new Vehicle purchase in the last year from Key West Ford and I would recommend this dealership and Robert to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you Robert and Ivan for the impeccable service and efficiency during the buying process.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Pat2018
"Very happy not pushy"

Very nice people working there.My dad almost always bought his cars there.Went back to ask some questions Michelle was happy to go over it with me again.Would recommend Key West Ford to everybody.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Don101
"Fantastic Ford Flex Purchase"

I am a repeat customer at Key West Ford. I traded in the vehicle that I had previously purchased at Key West Ford for a pre-owned 2018 Ford Flex. I had such a great experience with Sales Representative Jag Dhillon with my last purchase at Key West Ford that I contacted him again when I needed to trade in that vehicle. As before, the purchasing experience at Key West Ford was low stress and comfortable, and I also got a great deal. Key West Ford had the exact vehicle I wanted, probably because they are such a high volume dealer and have so many vehicles in stock. Compared to other dealerships I have dealt with over the years, Key West is the best. Jag Dhillon is a pleasure to work with and Michelle Kellough and Ivan Matulik are also very professional. All in all, very happy with my purchase and the buying experience.

Saturday 19th May 2018

B and B
"Excellent Service"

We are very happy with the service and support we have received from Robert. We had a lot of questions and needed some extra support with our new Mustang, and Robert was patient, knowledgeable, and efficient, doing whatever it took to make up happy. The whole team at Key West, including Nicholas Terezakis who handled our warranty purchases, have been great to deal with. We were in good hands. Thanks everyone!

Friday 18th May 2018

Chappie
"Excellent experience "

Great customer service. Every single person who was involved in our new car purchase did a top notch job. Super professional and friendly team.Highly recommended this dealership. Allen was helping us to get the best deal possible on our purchase. Thank you again for all the help

Thursday 17th May 2018

F150
"Great experience!"

I had a very good experience dealing with everyone involved at Key West Ford and would recommend them. They were very professional and made the whole process enjoyable!

Sunday 13th May 2018

Oumesh
"Happy customer"

My second deal with them.Excellent customer service.Very professional.They took care of everything.Even for finance not a single issue.Thamk you again guys.Enjoying my new ride😉

Sunday 13th May 2018

Tacarmstrong
"Disappointed. Shocked this is a Ford dealership "

Very disappointed,my sons first experience purchasing a new vehicle. Had I known how poor this dealership is I would’ve have convinced him to buy somewhere else. Do not buy from this dealership or this sales manager. Doesn’t care about your complaints. Word of advice test drive at this lot but order and buy from another dealership. You’ll get treated better

Saturday 12th May 2018

Bruce
"Above & Beyond "

This fellow is one of a kind. In all my life I’ve never had a good experience at a car dealership until I went to Key West Ford. What an amazing group of people. My focus titanium(2017) is the second purchase that I’ve made off Michael both experiences were something to write home about. Whether you’re in the market for a Ford or any other kind of vehicle please do yourself a favour and check out the great people at Key West Ford.

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Nate
"Helped me find the car I want"

This is my first car purchase. When I came to here, I didn't have a clear idea on what car I shall buy. Allan showed me around on several probable ways to buy my first car. The next day, he also found another car that suit my current need. As I am new to Canada, there are a lot of differences on law, rules and regulations from the country I was in. Allan provided useful information on all of them and helped me get to a purchase solution that can fit into my short term and long term plan. Now I have used the car for some time and everything seems good :)

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Cavdm
"2017 F150 supercrew"

Great pricing, very helpful. I'm from out of town and was on a tight schedule. Jag and the rest of the folks at key west were sensitive to my time constraints and had my truck ready for delivery with no hiccups.

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Jazz
"Exellent experience."

We had a small car budget in mind and after talking it over and trying various model we settled for something newer than expected without breaking the bank. Very happy with my purchase and recommend to anyone looking for a used or new car to start at key West Ford.

Monday 7th May 2018

HaploSolo
"Great experience buying my 1st Ford"

I knew I wanted an Escape and had been shopping online for a few months. I found the vehicle I wanted and made an appointment for a test drive. It happened to be a Key West Ford. I made the appointment online and Jag reached out to me very quickly to set it up. Jag was very friendly and talkative but certainly not pushy or how you've been trained to think of a used car salesperson. He answered my questions and was generally a nice guy to chat with. I mentioned very early on what I was looking for but that I wasn't going to making a purchase that day. Even though he knew I wasn't buying he still wanted to make sure I knew everything I could about the vehicle I'd driven as well as anything else I might be looking into a vehicle for. I took his card when I left and made darn sure to get in touch with him once I'd made my decision. I got a great deal from Jag and Key West Ford and would recommend you going to talk to him if you're on the fence about a new Ford.

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Josh
"Best experience ever"

From the moment I arrived I felt there was something different. All of the staff are amazing, and the best part is the manager agreed to donate to my favourite Charity.

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Topaz to Focus
""My FIRST NEW car experience""

My brother, a retired Ford dealership owner did the negotiating for me and found Robert to be excellent to deal with. Key West went above and beyond what they had to do by delivering the car to my door. What a surprise when Robert and his wife Lily were sitting out side with 2 identical race red Ford Focuses. I felt quite confident that they owned one too. Robert took me over to the insurance office to get the paperwork down and then back to explain the car to me. I am on FB with both Robert and Lily now. I didn't feel like I was dealing with a "pushy" salesperson but a genuine man who cares about his customers. Although I am 72 years old and this is my first new but probably last car I would highly recommend Robert and the dealership to anyone who would ask me. Cheryl Lewis Reitz

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Harv Dhaliwal
"Simple and Accommodating Experience"

Having been to other dealerships, it was refreshing to find a location which was knowledgable and inviting. Marcus and Kal knew what i wanted right away and got me into a viable option which fit my budget and fulfilled my needs. - I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. THANKS KEYWEST FORD!

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Conor sawyer
"Sales experience"

Lucas Macri served the most excellent customer service I have received In any ford dealership I have been to! Couldn’t ask for anytime different thanks!

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

charbear
"Feeling Heartbroken & Ripped Off"

Was quoted a certain price on a vehicle. When I arrived they decided it would be appropriate for them to raise the price by $1,000. Gave me some xxxxxxxx excuse that because I didn't bring them my trade, which they were going to give me $5,000, that was why they had to raise the price. I guess it didn't matter that I had upped my cash downpayment from $10,000 to $15,000. Then they take me to the so called manager. He shows me a screen with the dealers cost on said vehicle. I see that there is a fee of roughly $580.00 that is listed as service/shop costs. I said that I would not pay for the shop fees that I felt it should be on their dime not mine. They then tried to give me some xxxxxxxx excuse saying, "Oh, you don't have to pay for that because it gets added into the cost of the vehicle!" I don't know what planet these people are on. If it gets added to the cost of the vehicle I'm buying then, "xxxx YES" I'm paying for it. The only paper they could produce for me from the shop showed a bill of $198.00, $150 of which was for an oil change. I guess because I have tits and a xxxxxx they assume I'm an idiot. They wouldn't even budge on their documentation fee of almost $600.00. I held back tears the whole time I was there. Buying my first fully loaded vehicle and waiting almost 40 years to do so should have been a happy experience. Sadly to say it was one of the worst days of my life. Please do not give Key West Ford in New Westminster your time or money! Side note: Yes they were friendly. You have to put on that type of fake facade when you know you are literally screwing someone up the xxx.

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

tigerprawns
"My new car experience"

I have driven by this location many times in my working career,and when i decided to buy a new vehicle,i chose to start my search in New West at Key West Ford.The staff were very professional,knowledgeable,and courteous.I felt that i didn't have to go anywhere else.Thanks Kal... and the rest of the guys .

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018

Darshan Dhillon
"Great salesman"

I have been to many dealership looking around for a used car but when I visited key west ford and meet Allan, the salesperson over there. He is a great guy and gives u all the details of the car and most of all he is not pushy and negotiates very well and gave me a great deal on the car. I feel if someone wants to buy a used car , he should visit key west ford and meet Allan and definitely he will give u great deal.

Monday 23rd Apr 2018

Fred
"You can spend a lot of time shopping for a vehicle. "

I did not want to visit every dealer and do the dance. Instead I phoned the top salesman at the top dealership that had a reasonable number of F150s on the lot to choose from. Robert Antoniak was great. I phoned him up and he put the deal together within an hour. Prices were very similar to the unhaggle.com suggestions with all the incentives from Ford. Very straightforward. We narrowed down to 2 possible trucks, haggled for a few minutes over some accessories and were done. Robert also made sure that all the paperwork and details flowed smoothly and followed up a few times to make sure everything was good. You can spend a lot of time shopping for a vehicle. Robert didn't waste my time. And I am very happy with the truck!

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

K Wagar
"Salesman was very helpful"

Jag helped us find just the right previously owned vehicle, texted me right away when new stock came in that fit our requirements. The rest of the team was very respectful and courteous in completing the purchase.

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Cole
"AWESOME"

Went there to sit in a few vehicles that i had my eye on. Later that week went back to drive a car, sat down and got it priced out. Went for coffee sent them an offer and they delivered an excellent vehicle for an excellent price! Jeff was nothing but exceptional for me, helpful from start to finish. Michael is a straight shooter so you know what to expect. Can only recommend going to these guys.

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018

Adrian F
"Amazing Service in all departments"

I Had the pleasure of buying a used Ford Focus ST from Key West Ford about a month ago after having a bad experience at another dealership. We went to look at the car, Ian came out and greeted us and then left us alone unless we had questions, he wasn't pushy or aggressive which was a nice change. I decided to take the car to my shop to do my own mechanical inspection, car checked out except for a small oil leak, but I decided to pull the trigger since it would be repaired under warranty. This was my first time financing a car but Ian, Gurj and Michael Nokes explained everything in great detail and didn't rush anything. Brought the car home and waited a few days to book it in to get the oil leak repaired. I phoned the Key West service department and was helped by Tony and Sue and made the appointment. Two days later I went to pick up the car and being a mechanic, decided to bring the car back to my shop to check out the repair which was done very well. A week later I phoned the parts department to ask about some accessories and was happy to see that the amazing customer service covers the entire dealership. Michael even phoned me a few days after to ask me how I liked the car, he also answered every question I had after buying the car promptly and thoroughly. This is an amazing dealership with amazing customer service, I would go to Key West Ford even if I wasn't buying a Ford. Thank you Ian, Gurj, Michael, Sue, Tony and everyone else at Key West Ford for taking the stress out of buying a car.

Thursday 5th Apr 2018

Nikiwiseman
"Bought a used vehicle quick and easy! "

We walked into dealership and found Jag as we had dealt with him before. We had no intentions of buying a vehicle that day but left very happy with our new Elantra!

Thursday 5th Apr 2018

Carole Nakonechny
"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE "

Total beginner at used car purchase. My salesperson Nik cheerful honest and well-informed found me the ideal car Kia Rio 2016 for a super price. The entire team were entirely supportive and straightforward: management Michael;financing Gurj and Michelle; and customer service,Meghan kept all their promises, and stood by until I drove off .the lot. in great happiness and relief for a first time used car buyer

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018

Michele
"Shopped & bought my car after test driving 3 cars"

Thank you Key West Ford 👍 Quick - efficient and trustworthy dealership looking forward to sharing my experience and will recommend them anyone who may need a new or used car.

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018

Billsplanet
"Great experience"

Jag understood what kind of vehicle I wanted and found a perfect match. I got the SUV I wanted at a better price than I expected. Great service!

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018

Slobodan Kovijanic
"Great experience"

For a while, I was interested in upgrading my car with a newer one. I spent a lot of time on internet searching for the right car and the right price and I picked 2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium at Key West Ford. On their website I found all details, pictures and specs so I made a call. I talked to Jag in Sales and arranged a test drive. From that moment everything was going smoothly. Kal Bhatti, Sales Manager, did a great job to appraise my car and was very pleasant and pretty straight forward about the price of the car. Nick and Gurj in Business Office took their time to get me the best interest rate possible and monthly payments affordable.It was all done in no time and without any pressure and I felt so comfortable dealing with all of them. I found a couple of minor things to be done on the car and Jag took care of it and it was ready for delivery on next day. The car was clean inside and out, I had a feeling that I bought a brand new car. I shared my experience with many friends and relatives and recommended the Key West Ford as a place to buy a car. Grat job guys!!! Bobby K Richmond

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018

Simark
"Good and quick"

I have liked the staff, they know where they are going, it is easy too to contact them and now I have a great car.

Monday 26th Mar 2018

CharlesWLee
"Found just the car I needed"

I came to Key West Ford looking for a used vehicle within a strict budget. When my first choice was out of my price range, Jag asked about my needs an preferences and found me a perfect fit for at a better price.

Friday 23rd Mar 2018

Obnoxor
"Amber is the best they have, by far"

Amber is the only service advisor at Key West I trust. She's a straight shooter and doesn't make things up or make promises she can't keep. I was at my wits' end when dealing with Tony, I was ready to walk away from the dealership entirely, but Amber, with Sue's help, restored some faith in them. They are still slow, and a little too expensive, but since they are local to me, I will stick with them, so long as it's Amber I am dealing with. If she's not there that day, I don't even bother.

Wednesday 21st Mar 2018

Andrew J
"Another Great Purchasing Experience"

This is my 4th purchase through Keywest Ford. Once again I received excellent sales and service from the team. Thoroughly enjoying a 14 Edge Limited with only 24,900KM! Thank you!

Monday 19th Mar 2018

MarkJill
"Excellent Customer Service"

We just purchased a 2018 F-150 from Robert Antoniak at Key West Ford in New Westminster BC. The truck is awesome. we looked around at all the makes of full-size pickups, new and used, and finally settled on a Ford. From the time we walked into the dealership until we drove the truck home, the service was outstanding. Robert was professional, informed, and patient. He listed, advised, educated and helped us, as new to full-size pickups, to decide what it was we needed and, more important, what we didn't need. He spent more time helping us out then we would have expected, and he has a great sense of humour. I would recommend Robert Antoniak and Key West Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Monday 19th Mar 2018

FAZELI SAREM
"Great customer service"

I bought my fourth car from this dealer ship and every time I got very satisfy. I got a used car and they took care of both of us . I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Monday 19th Mar 2018

galladam
"Great pre-sale service, unhappy with after sales service "

I purchased my 2013 Focus ST in Tangerine Scream in late July 2017. I initially met with Ian when I went to look at the car. Ian was very professional and friendly and I was very interested in the car after my first visit. On my second visit, Ian was not in at the moment and I was directed to Michael Nokes. When I first met Michael he was very nice and easy to deal with. Took the car for a test drive and worked out some numbers. Picked up the car a few days later and was overall happy. There are a few issues that I have that have made me unhappy with Keywest. When I initially bought the car I was only given 1 key FOB. I was told that they would try to get in touch with the last owners about getting any other keys. Also never received the CarProof that I was supposed to receive. After about a month I got into contact with Michael again about the Key FOB as I had not heard anything back from him. I went and met with him, once again very nice and friendly. Told me he was going to still try and get the Key FOB as well as get some pricing for some other items I was interested in for the Focus. The only thing I ever heard back for was the Paint pen I ordered. That's it. As someone who used to work in customer service I would never consider this to be acceptable. Even if I was unable to get the customer what they were asking for I would still contact them, but instead, I had to chase them down to get a response. Overall, I am happy with the car. It has some issues that need to be addressed. Pretty sure all warranty work. But I do enjoy driving it daily. But would I go back? I don't think so. In the end I was unhappy on the post sales service side of things

Friday 16th Mar 2018

Cara Davies
"Excellent customer service"

Amazing customer service and I felt the team went above and beyond to help get me into my car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking at getting a new car!

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018

willemsx3
"Bought a car."

Jag Dhillon was excellent, great service. Great service start to finish. Super easy. The business end was seamless and no surprises. Made our lives easy.

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018

Mehdi2018
"Very friendly "

Awesome very detailed and helpful .good luck in your business. Thanks for your time and input. I had good experience with you and Ford ford.

Wednesday 28th Feb 2018

Costa
"Great Guy"

Allan was awesome guy got me the best deal on F 150. I recommend him to anyone and the whole team is good people. Thanks guys !

Tuesday 27th Feb 2018

Eda Bekdemir
"Professional service"

I bought my Jeep from there. It was the smoothest purchase i ever made. Tom was delightful. He wasn’t pushy as some sales people you might encounter. I’ve had a few sales people I dealt with a few dealership prior to buying my car and I made my decision with Ford because of this experience( I have to mention Hamid at Subaru Dealership at Boundary is also great.). Tom is very informative and helpful. I can’t say enough good things about Tom and how professional him and his management team was. Go with these guys if you want to have a piece of mind.

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

Barry's escape
"Pleasant experiance in purchasing my new vehicle."

The total experience of purchasing my new vehicle from Allan was enjoyable. Allan was very informative explaining thing and did not push for a sale allowing me to come to the decision that the car I wanted was the right vehicle for me. Every one else I dealt with at Key West Ford was also very friendly and helpful. All in all it was a pleasant experience and I would definitely do it again when the time comes.

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

HannanZ
"Very pleasant car purchase experience with Peter"

Found a car online, called in and scheduled an appointment with Peter. He got the car prepared before we arrived and got us a great deal. Highly recommend!

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

danny.
"great team"

great guys. Rob set me up with a great truck, at a good price. when we were finishing, Ian came out and helped get the truck ready with paper work licence plates etc... Wes was a down to earth manager. I was impressed how these guys and everyone else in the sales department worked as a team. my truck was detailed perfectly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I have certainly found the dealership that I would do business with in the future.

Tuesday 20th Feb 2018

Ooooo
"Great crew"

Alan was great to deal with quick to get the deal done the whole crew got me in and out in record time with no hassle

Thursday 8th Feb 2018

Rick
"Great service"

Jag answered all of our questions and was helpful in working with us to negotiate a price that was within our budget on a new vehicle.

Wednesday 7th Feb 2018

jonathan oaing
"amazing team"

this guys in keywest ford knows how to go above and beyond in terms of customer satisfaction. we purchased a vehicle last week and all within 3 hours everything was done. the guys are really time efficient. robert was there all theway from the start to explain everything we need to know about the vehicle. he was very friendly. michelle was the best in getting us approved for the loan as well as finding the best rates for us. you will just notice the entire office staff working closely in a very happy environment.

Wednesday 7th Feb 2018

Fazil Khan
"Horrible and rude managers "

Recently had some service work done on my 2016 Ford Taurus (wheel bearing + oil change) No complaints for the service work as it was done quickly but very bad experience regarding a damaged tire caused by the dealer which they denied to take responsibility for. (Inside of the tire sliced caused by hoist floor arm) I spoke with Sue and Tony both who were very rude to me regarding this concern. Exact words from Tony himself ***(we don't take responsibility for any tire issues). I told him I will see you in person with my dad and speak with you about this issue and his response (well you can come down if you like with your dad, uncle or whoever but I don't want to see you,) completely unacceptable responses especially being managers. I was not notified of the tire damage and they did not phone me to ask if i wanted the tire replaced especially being on the sidewall which is a major safety hazard only notes in the inspection report stating small cut in left front tire. I told Tony i shouldve been notified of the damaged tire and asked what if the tire blew on the highway causing a major accident? and he just brushed it off like it wasn't a big deal and laughed it off. My vehicle had a previous accident but is still under ford factory warranty because of the previous accident Tony and Sue both threatned me if I proceed any further regarding this tire issue they will deny my warranty claim because of my vehicle being in an accident. And i will have to pay the whole amount. Currently made a claim with Ford Canada regarding this matter and hope to get this resolved.

Wednesday 7th Feb 2018

Happy Ford Owner
"Key West is a Reputable Dealership"

I have been dealing with Key West for quite a few years for both purchasing and servicing of my FORD cars. I have always found them to be sincere, helpful and easy to deal with for my purchases and listen to what you are asking for. As far as servicing, they are honest and go the extra to make sure you are happy.

Monday 5th Feb 2018

JWKelowna
"Key West Ford"

We went to Key West because they had an excellent selection of pre-owned Ford Flex's in stock. We were coming in from out of town to make the purchase, so arranging to have the vehicle available for test drives, getting some service work done prior to taking possession, and then getting the vehicle to us in Kelowna required some coordination. Overall, there were a lot of moving parts to this deal, but Colton the service rep handled everything smoothly and got us into our new car. We're very happy with our new car and with all aspects of our experience at Key West.

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

5.0mike
"Excellent "

I recently needed a new vehicle and had a wonderful experience last time I bought new vehicle at key west ford so once again I go and visit the wonderful people at key west , and sure enough they go above and beyond to help me into another vehicle. I recommend visit key west ford if looking for a vehicle , I’m a customer for life won’t go anywhere else. Mike P

Saturday 3rd Feb 2018

CD13
"Key west"

Friendly knowledgeable staff. They truly know how to treat people. Robert made me feel welcome and I will recommend Key West to my family and friends

Saturday 27th Jan 2018

Reez
"My search for a family SUV"

Having worked in the service industry myself for over 15 years I appreciate good customer service when I see it. My experience with the team at Key West Ford was exceptional. From Yashar in the service department to Rob Vanoverschot and Mike Nokes in the sales office the experience was always friendly, professional and most importantly one where I felt my family's needs were of the highest priority. We test drove many SUV's of different makes and models and our final decision was unanimous. The Ford Explorer Sport ticked all the boxes for us and more with the quality of the drive, tech package, moon roof and mid console and captain's seats for the kids. A gorgeous vehicle and one we can't wait to drive and take on many long family road trips! Thank you Key West Ford, you guys are awesome!

Thursday 25th Jan 2018

Samls
"Great experience"

Jag Dhillon was very willing to work out a deal with us and made us feel comfortable with our decisions. Definitely recommend Jag and Key West Ford.

Sunday 21st Jan 2018

pastebt
"Thank you for your help"

We just purchased a car from Peter Olson and it was great shopping experience with him. Peter was very knowledgeable about cars, and introduced a lot of detailed features to us. During the price negotiation, we didn't feel push, he worked hard to get the best price for us. Highly recommend to buy a car with him.

Saturday 20th Jan 2018

Paul n Walli
"Buying used Truck"

We found Allan and Ivan very helpful and genuine sales people to deal with. Knowledgeable about a truck that was not their brand. Allan let us have as much time as we wanted to check the vehicle out and test drive. When it came to setting a price we could live with, they never dismissed or misled us but worked with us to find a happy medium we could all live with. We offered a price $2300 below asking as the truck had been on the lot for a while. They came back with a price that was very close and agreeable. Nick then took over the financial arrangements and we are very happy as he helped us to make the deal as painless as possible. Overall, it was a great experience. No pushiness or slick talk. We felt that everyone was honest and helpful in explaining everything to us and helping us. We felt they were on our side trying to make this deal happen - and it did. P & W

Saturday 13th Jan 2018

Jk5700
"Great place"

We went to key west to trade in our car. We didn’t know what to expect. The staff made it a positive experience. We are now enjoying our new 2018 Ford Escape Titanium.

Thursday 11th Jan 2018

Jim Meat
"My Purchase with Peter Olson"

When I met Peter he first started by asked as many questions as he could about the truck I was looking for. My use of the truck, the age of the truck, the price range, interior style, preferred colour and so on. Peter called and had a few trucks for me to look at and drive to compare. I spent about 3 hours with Peter and it was a casual afternoon and a lot of questions were answered.I enjoyed my purchase with Peter.

Sunday 7th Jan 2018

Joey-Edel
"Glad we’re lost!!"

Me and my wife was lost looking for the car dealer we want to go to.im so glad we passed by Keywest Ford and met Allan. He’s such a terrific salesperson. He’s got answers to all our questions and a lot of things he could suggest for a very good deal. Our Experience going there was 👍🏼 Great!!!customer service is awesome!!! And we went back home with our dream car!! Thanks as well Gurj for all your help!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👌

Friday 5th Jan 2018

Frontier, 2017
"Positive Experience"

We purchased a truck from Colton H. Yesterday. It was a pleasure working with him.. He was professional, personable and efficient. The whole process was positive ......even the financing with Nicholas T (who was very accommodating, informative and pleasant) was stress free. Thanks to both of you! Nancy and Brad

Saturday 30th Dec 2017

Peter M
"Fantastic Salesman, beware additional fees!"

I purchased a vehicle from Alan at the beginning of the month and he was a pleasure to work with. Very quick response to my email enquiry and set up a test drive at my convenience. He was friendly and professional throughout the entire process making sure that the whole transaction was a pleasant one. However, the dealership has a couple of additional fees they add to your purchase after you've agreed to a price. A $199 insurance transfer fee and a $795 service fee which added $1000 to the final invoice presented for signature. No mention of these fees before this which was disappointing. Fees are a necessary evil when buying a vehicle but this dealership needs to be up front about them like they are with the documentation fee of $599.

Friday 29th Dec 2017

Joanna
"Fantastic experience!"

We have just purchased a car from Robert and it was a great experience. We inquired about a car via email and Robert was extremely fast to respond by email as well as by phone. Robert was very friendly and professional and helped us to purchase the exact car we wanted. The whole transaction was fast and painless due to a great team at Key West Ford Sales Ltd. I would recommend Robert to anyone who looks for a new or a used car. Thank you very much!

Friday 29th Dec 2017

Daniel f150
"New F150 purchase "

Right from when I drove onto the lot Robert was very professional and knowledgeable and easy to deal with which made the whole process of purchasing my first truck a breeze.

Wednesday 27th Dec 2017

Tdub88
"Wife's first car ! "

I went to key West to find a vehicle for my wife for Christmas. Stressed out with all the garbage on Craigslist al helped me get into I decent vehicle and make her morning special. This was my second vehicle purchased from key West and i will be back for my third. Thanks Allen

Monday 25th Dec 2017

private
"Sales Experience"

Dealt with Jag in sales and Nicholas in Financing. Great experience with both guys. No BS ! The perfect way to buy a vehicle. Would definitely deal with these guys again

Thursday 21st Dec 2017

Galaxie
"Dodge 3500 "

Al made my experience very easy. Although the vehicle had a pending sale he made sure that I was able to have a good look at the truck and drive it while I was there instead of having to come back another time. He met me at the dealership (on his day off )the day the truck did become available. He worked with me and the service Dept to explain the few things that needed to be done to the vehicle which was a big part of why I went ahead and bought it. Megan made sure I had a vehicle and called to let me know how the repairs were progressing and when I would be able to pick it up. Overall great experience. I felt zero pressure to buy. It was the exact opposite experience I had earlier the same day at another dealership.

Thursday 14th Dec 2017

J123
"Positive , friendly and knowledgable salesmen !"

Jag listened to me and found a vehicle that fit my needs and price point ! He made sure I was taken care of and satisfied . Great customer service skills !

Monday 11th Dec 2017

Mike
"Very accommodating. Positive. "

We found the truck we wanted on auto trader at the Key West dealership and called to let them know we would come down from Williams Lake to look at and purchase if all was good. When we arrived we had found out the vehicle was sold. I was extremely disappointed however Robert, who was appointed to be our salesman, had found a newer replacement that we were happy to purchase. Robert was very accomidating. I have purchased a few vehicles from dealerships and Robert has made this one the best experience by far. We walk away from the deal happy that we have spent well. We found an item that was missed on inspection and Robert was fast to correct it. Robert is a keeper. He’s all about the customer. Good job Key West!

Friday 8th Dec 2017

LMac
"Love my new ride"

110% happy with key west ford. Rob is very good at his job and found the perfect fit for me. No pressure sales and everybody I met in the office was friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Wednesday 6th Dec 2017

Alec Grose
"great guy to have on your side"

I wanted to make an informed decision about buying a car. Allan was great and it felt like he really knew where i was coming from with buying a used car. He empathized with my need to check off every concern I had on my list and I also felt comfortable around him the entire time. He came to pick me up himself all the way in North Vancouver! awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and has the utmost respect for his clients. I will recommend Key West Ford to anyone I know who wants to buy a used car. I'll tell them to "ask for Allan" ;).

Sunday 3rd Dec 2017

NM
"Great Experience"

Robert was very easy to work with and accommodated my schedule. He worked hard to get us the best deal he could on our car. Would be happy to work with him in the future!

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017

Irene
"Great service"

Allan helped us to choose a useful truck with a good price, and I really appreciate their service, the whole sales team and financing department, they are really efficient. I will recommend key west ford to my friend.

Thursday 30th Nov 2017

elltee
"Great Experience, Happy with my Purchase"

I had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle from Key West with the help of Zach. He was great to deal with and I am quite pleased with the outcome. Gurj in finance was also great, he spent the time to explain all the options and helped make the whole experience seamless. A big thank you again to the team at Key West.

Tuesday 28th Nov 2017

Haga Inc
"5 Star Dealership"

I waited at least 3 weeks before finally posting a review. So far so good. Eric Yapp was my salesperson and can't say nothing but good things about him. I was looking for a truck for my company and left there happy. Ask for Eric at reception and let the magic happen

Monday 27th Nov 2017

BLOODRED666
"First time buyer, whose experience couldn't have been better"

I am from Alberta and I was in the stressful position last week of finding out I couldn't insure my car here because it was in poor condition, it would cost over $3000 to repair it to code and that old car wasn't even worth $100. I needed a new vehicle and I needed it quick but never having bought a car from a dealership before and being young I was worried I would not be able to get a loan approval to make this happen. Then Key West came to my rescue, within about 2 hours of being there I was sitting in my new car. They had everything in-store from the sales team, the financing team and even an ICBC broker. Not only was I in this beautiful new car, they also took my old crap car for me and even paid me $100 for it when I was told I would be lucky if I got $80 for it! Here I am, a week later, all the paperwork done, switched over to ICBC and a affordable bi-weekly payment plan that my partner and I can actually afford! Every team member has been super helpful along the way and I know if I ever need anything I can just call and they will help me out! I never thought buying a car would be this easy but.....it really is. I have put off buying a new car for years because the fear of how expensive an complicated it would be but, I was so wrong!!!

Monday 27th Nov 2017

Shay77
"Quick and great service "

We had Jag as out Sales rep and he was great, really helped us and wasn't too pushy which is what we like. He worked hard for us to get us what needed and wanted.

Monday 27th Nov 2017

Amulia You
"Awesome!"

Started my search for a Ford Mustang at the Richmond automall ford dealership, they didn’t even let me test drive the car! Went to key west ford and found Robert, he let us test drive the car, and gave us amazing customer service! Plus they got better deals and a bigger inventory than anyone else. Enough though the shop is further for me, it’s definitely worth the drive!

Saturday 25th Nov 2017

redcedar
"Excellent Financing and Dealership Experience"

We saved ourselves a lot of dollars by coming to your dealership to buy our van. I would recommend to people from the Okanagan or Kootenays Make the drive to save money

Friday 24th Nov 2017

Ali & Shelley
"Friendly and profesional people in Key West."

I dealt with Raven at first by phone inquiring the status of the vehicles that I was interested in. She was friendly and gave me the information I needed. The day we went to Key West, Raven was not there and we were referred to Robert Antoniak. He is friendly and very well versed of the vehicle (Ford F350), He is honest and laid the cards in the table, so to speak. He showed the truck to me and my wife and he showed us the workings of the controls before going for a test drive. He showed us the best route to test the truck. We negotiated and he is honest in his dealing with us. In other words, we bought the truck. The employees are all great, from Raven, Robert, Kal and Michelle. What a team!!!!Thank you guys.

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017

Randy P
"Great service from start to finish."

Robert took the time to go over the vehicle information and answer all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable when it came to the F150's and made sure I was getting the right vehicle for me. I was given the time to make decisions and Robert was there when I was ready to proceed. My trade in options were discussed at length and I left feeling that my business was valued. Very happy with my new truck and have recommended Robert to others already.

Saturday 18th Nov 2017

valerietsui
"Absolutely Outstanding"

Robert was INCREDIBLE from my first step into the dealership all the way until taking delivery of my vehicle! I was quickly greeted by him when he showed deep and genuine interest in taking care of me while shopping at Key West. Robert is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every single one of my questions to the point but with full detail. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for car shopping experience made easy and fun to see Robert! He will definitely take care of you!

Friday 17th Nov 2017

KGM
"Professional service and a good purchasing experience"

I had an excellent experience dealing with Robert Antoniak on my recent F150 purchase. After my initial test drive, I took some time to think about the purchase. Robert followed up with me but was not at all "pushy" which is something I value when dealing with a seller. I found him friendly and very easy to deal with. Robert really knows his products and had an answer for every question I had. I would recommend Robert and Key West Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I also had an excellent experience setting up my financing with Michelle Kellough. Michelle went through all of the options and set me up with a finance plan that worked perfectly for me. Michelle is also very friendly and professional and I was quite happy with the service.

Wednesday 15th Nov 2017

weverton
"good deal "

Allan was extremely patient and professional with me , showing me the best match to my needs . I am really happy with my choice so I do recommend you ask for him.

Wednesday 15th Nov 2017

Brad
"Very Happy With My Purchase"

Robert Antoniak was professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions honestly. After having researched a few suitable vehicles on AutoTrader, I found a great car at Key West. Robert was eager to have me test-drive the vehicle, and I walked out with new (lightly used) car that afternoon. Very pleased with my purchase. Thanks to Michelle too!

Saturday 11th Nov 2017

Beeera
"Easy, breezy and pleasant experience re purchase of a 201..."

Nothing but praise for the car; the service and the dealership and its culture. I have never had so painless and enjoyable experience at purchasing a car. Typically, it has been a somewhat anxiety-laden, somewhat pressured experience. Utterly different at Key West. Best experience ever in a car dealership. This will sound odd, but they seemed like friends. JDF and ALA - New West

Friday 10th Nov 2017

Wzt77294525
"Thanks for your help!"

Had great deal with you ,thanks for your help. I’m highly recommend this dealership because for the great service. Hope deal with u agin !

Wednesday 8th Nov 2017

PKC
"A very friendly and welcoming dealership!"

This dealership was very friendly and welcoming. All the associates were very helpful. We selected a vehicle and left a deposit and returned the next day and drive away as very happy car owners! Definitely recommend key west ford to anyone looking into buying a new or used vehicle!

Monday 6th Nov 2017

jim
"Ver good"

Found Allan and rest of ground very good to deal with. He wasn't pushing and prepared to what was needed to get the sale. thanks

Monday 6th Nov 2017

S Poole
"First time working with Key West - really enjoyed it"

I came to Key West Ford looking at a very specific vehicle, hoping to trade out of a sedan into a small SUV. Ian was the sales guy on deck, and was very friendly and helpful. He understood that although a deal was possible, it wasn't guaranteed as I had appointments to see other vehicles. We test drove the vehicle I was there to see (2017 Nissan Rogue), and he was very patient with the bad traffic on a Friday afternoon. He wasn't pushy or in a rush to get out of the car. We talked trade in potential on my old car, and about a possibility of a deal. I reviewed what he offered, and said I'd keep him in mind as I finished my other test drives. Once those were done the next day, I selected the Key West Rogue as my car of choice. Ian was kind enough to come in on his Saturday off to help secure the offer he'd made me the day before, prepare the paperwork, and walk me through the process. I was never left alone, and never felt lost in the shuffle. He also went to work scrambling to find me replacement floor mats (which had gone missing from the car) and a gas card to make up for the partially emptied tank. It's worth mentioning too, every other employee I dealt with - every single one - was friendly. Whether it was another sales person taking two seconds to tell me where Ian was, the ladies at the front desk giving me directions, or dealing with the finance (Michelle was also awesome!), I didn't meet a single person at Key West that gave me a bad feeling. Ian was a pro - dealt well, listened well, showed patience in asking for and landing the deal, and made me feel valued as a customer before moving on to any other business. I had a great experience dealing with him, and would do so again. This has been the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Thanks Ian!

Sunday 5th Nov 2017

IGrewal_Pathfinder2017
"Thanks Allan for helping me find my next family vehicle."

I came in to the dealership looking to move up from a five seater sedan into a 7 seater SUV. Allan greeted me shortly after arriving and I let him know what I was looking for. I'm glad I didn't have to search all over for someone to help me like I've run in to at a few other dealerships. He fought through the cold weather to show me vehicle after vehicle till we found one that worked. We didn't end up doing the deal that day since it was a little more than what I had budgeted. Allan being the great guy that he is, called me a couple days later to let me know of more options that would be available for me from a new shipment that was coming in. I was happy that he kept working to help me well after I had left that day. Not every sales guy would go above and beyond like that. That's why I think he deserves 5 stars. The dealership did a great job making their vehicles available and did a fantastic detailing job on the slighty used vehicle that i purchased. I would have given Key West Ford 5 stars but I only received a half tank of gas when I left. I figured after giving them tens of thousands of dollars in business a full tank would have left a nice impression on their customer. It would have been completely empty if it wasn't for Allan seeing it before I left and he was quick to get it up to at least half for me. Overall a pretty good experience.

Thursday 2nd Nov 2017

KRW
"Excellent employee and dealership"

First time purchasing a new vehicle and I had many questions. Allan and the crew at Key West Ford were fantastic from start to finish.

Wednesday 1st Nov 2017

AQuebec
"Great Service"

Great experience. They went above and beyond to help us get into the vehicle that we wanted. Would not hesitate to recommend this Dealership and the staff we dealt with.

Tuesday 31st Oct 2017

Limited150
"Great place to get the best deal and services"

I would recommend this dealership and my sales representive Jag because you will find much better deal way easier than any other places. I started a short online chat for their inventory status. Jag followed up with a phone call within 10 minites. I traded in my SUV and bought my dream truck on the next day. Their staff I met were super helpful, and the process was flowless and stress less. I was even more satisfied with Ron at their service department when I have to go back to the dealership for a minor adjustment. Ron is so knowledgible to identify the problem, and provide solutions which is so custermer focused. I will definitely come back for all future services for my truck.

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Philip B Wardley
"Purchase of 2017 Focus ST - Great Experience"

Jag, Ian and Michelle were really great to work with. Jag approached me when I walked onto the lot and had a low key approach....a good balance of sales and wanting to help. I came back the next day with my wife and when Jag was with other customers Ian stepped in to help. There's obviously a great team environment at this dealership. I would definitely recommend Key West Ford...and I love my new car! : )

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Bajwa
"Great team"

Best dealership in the area. Gave me good deal and customer service great. I recommend everyone to this dealership.Great team, customer satisfaction. Ye, ye, ye

Saturday 28th Oct 2017

Black
"2014 F150 "

I just wanted to send along a note to say thank you to Robert Antoniak for his professional approach and his commitment to detail. I felt that my business was appreciated with Robert taking the time to make sure I understood all aspects of the process..

Friday 27th Oct 2017

Wes123
"Awesome come here!"

Coming here was a great experience overall and highly suggest coming here. Robert helped me out with getting into my new f150 and it was great service. Thumbs up, Robert is the man!

Thursday 26th Oct 2017

Juko
"Great customer service"

A great truck-buying experience. Robert and Peter did all the hard work finding our vehicle so we didn’t have to. They made sure we got exactly what we wanted without any pressure.

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

engineliteAlison
" Great Experience buying a pre-owned car "

Purchasing a vehicle is stressful for me but Allan made my experience easy, comfortable and fun. He was honest and professional and helped to resolve some issues that arouse without any question. He spent a great deal of time reassuring me and went out of his way to answer my questions and ease my stress. I appreciate Allan's commitment to his clients and especially the dedication he gave me to find a car that I am comfortable in and happy with. I will be recommending Allan, to all my friends, who wish to buy a car. Kelly was like a breath of fresh air, good humor, organized, easy to talk to and knows her "stuff". She made the paperwork easy and explained everything in a clear professional manner. Everyone I encountered at Key West Ford were amazing.

Friday 20th Oct 2017

Davinson23
"Great service "

This guy was very professional and friendly, i think i got a great deal with my Caravan; hopefully i'll ne back next year for a Truck.

Monday 16th Oct 2017

2017yak
"Postive and helpful service"

One staff of Key West Ford service had gave me and Julie everything, that we had requested to find information of 2009 Toyota Matrix. Finding and digging more details of history vehicle made us happily satisfied before bought a right vehicle. Also, it was an ethical service with a good attitude to do right thing, that we had asked for.

Thursday 28th Sep 2017

Trailblazer
"Beware "

This dealership has many additional fees they add to your purchase after you've agreed to a price. A$599 doc fee (expected, albeit higher than average). Unexpected is- A $995 finance fee, a $199 insurance transfer fee, air conditioning fee & tire fee. Also was 'mistakenly' charged an extra $1000 on final invoice. None of the additional fees.were.disclosed to me. I only clued into this after the salesman called and asked for even more money, stating they hadn't charged me for the running boards. Which by the way, they give you a FORD accessory book to choose from, then give you cheaper aftermarket running boards. They did admit their mistakes and took responsibility for the over charges and refunded over $2600 to me via check/credit for accessories. The salesman was good, low pressure, friendly. I am happy with the vehicle and the end price I paid. However, the failure to disclose any of the extra and frankly ridiculous fees to the customer is a huge problem. I can imagine I am not the first this has happened to and likely not the last.... Beware.

Monday 25th Sep 2017

Rob and Jackie Pearson
"New purchase of 2017 Edge Titanium"

My wife Jackie and I are so impressed with our new purchase of the Edge Titanium, and the service we received at Key West! Everyone we met at this dealership was friendly and courteous. We definitely recommend coming to Key West, and dealing with Robert Antoniak.

Monday 11th Sep 2017

Javabridge
"Very Enjoyable Experience"

The knowledgable and low pressure approach I experienced while purchasing my new truck was enjoyable. The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process and they made the decision to purchase easy.

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Roly929
"Professional with a friendly attitude and a great service "

Those people are doing a terrific job they got me out of my Fusion and back in to a f-150 in a very short time. They work hard to get me the best interest rates and gave me top dollar for my car I highly recommend Keywest Ford the people there are top notch with a friendly attitude Go visit them and you will see Thanks guys I'm one happy customer!!!

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

lisa1611
"perfect attention"

i was very satisfied with the attention given by the knowledgeable and trustable Michael and other professionals at the dealer on their own jurisdictions, i strongly recommend this FORD DEALER to every one looking for a vehicle, you will find trustworthy answers.

Thursday 7th Sep 2017

Marjorie*
"Our overall experience was excellent"

Our experience was exceptional, we were appreciated the knowledgable staff who were available to answer all our questions and help us make an informed decision.

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

KAT_B
"Great customer service - super satisfied with the results"

I had really great experience with this dealership this is my second time purchasing from them Jag was my salesperson this go around and he was great. They really worked hard getting my approval on something that I would like and something that I can afford. I would definitely recommend going to the stealership for a seamless process and options I have nothing to complain about with this purchase or my previous purchase. Nicholas and finance was also amazing great customer service I'm really happy with the assistance I received and the overall outcome. I'll definitely be back in a year maybe two for my next vehicle upgrade. Thanks a million, Kathleen

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Mitchell
"Great experience and never felt pressured to buy. "

Purchased a car from Mike Nokes at Key West Ford and the experience was exceptional. I never felt pressured and at all times felt like Mike was trying to get me the right car for my new family. He didn't BS me when it came to negotiating the price and his boss Wes was reasonable when it came to the trade in value of my car. You can also tell that Wes has the best interests of his sales staff and wants to work with them to make a deal happen that leaves both sides happy. Gurj in financing was great to deal with and worked with me to find the right extended insurance for my needs at a decent price. I left extremely happy with the car I wanted at a great price. I would happily purchase another car from Mike at Key West Ford and recommend anyone heading there to search Mike out. Thanks for the Lincoln!

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

AjithS
"Awesome Experience with Great People!"

After one whole days search for a used car. Me and my wife could not find a single car fits our expectations. Finally we decided and turn to Key West Ford hoping that we might be able to find one what we need as we love FORDS. As soon as we got off the car. Nikola Bebek the sales person greeted us. He gave a great service to us. The finest thing I noticed in him was that he never said no to all the requests I did while I was searching for a car. Nick gave his fullest support for me to go home with a Ford Fusion. But It was too big for my daughter to learn. Thanks to Key West Ford that I could exchange within one month. I had to Trouble Nick again. Happily excepted my request and I end up with a 2015 Ford Focus which is a great car. When I came to the finance I met another fine person Nicholas Terezakis. He took the courage to get me the best rates and monthly payments which I was fully satisfied. These two gentlemen have given me a great service through out the process. Which kept me happy without worries. Certainly they have helped me to build confidence over the dealership. GREAT WORK!

Sunday 27th Aug 2017

Brandi
"They helped me alot and got me in a good car "

Mike and west helped me out so much to get out of a bad car and in to a good car they did a great job and iam happy i went to key west ford i love my car thank you guys for helping me and careing so much about your customers you guys did a great job

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

mbfair
"Great Work!"

This dealership was very organized. Fulfilled all their promises. Delivery of vehicle was seamless and very speedy. Car was fully detailed. Couldn't of asked for much more. Wish all of my car or truck purchases were this satisfying. Great selection for a picky buyer like me. Thank you very much Ian, Kal and Kam.

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

KeyWestFord
"Key West Ford-Excellent"

Jag my salesman was exceptional. Great presentation , service, information ,price, was friendly and made me feel like I was a long time client and my needs were the most important aspect of buying a truck. Kal and the rest of the staff assisted in the purchase of a fantastic truck from Key West Ford.

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

marlon oloresisimo
"Excellent"

Michael Nokes is the man you need to talk to if you ever need to purchase a vehicle. This guy knows whats best for you and makes sure that you are completely satisfied. I purchased 2 vehicle from this guy and so far never was i dissappointed.

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

Joe S
"Prompt, courteous and professional customer service."

I am a new customer to Key West Ford. I was looking to trade In my vehicle for a new 2017 Ford Focus which I had found on-line. Within a few minutes of sending an email to the dealership, I received a return email advising me that I would be contacted by a sales associate. Shortly thereafter I was contacted via email and phone by salesperson, Jag Dhillon. I explained my situation to Jag and provided my vehicle information. Jag advised that he will need to discuss trade-in value for my vehicle with his manager. Within a couple of hours, Jag contacted me advise me of the trade-in value amount which I agreed to. I placed a deposit on the vehicle over the phone. I came into the dealership the following morning. I met Jag and he showed me the vehicle which we took it for a test drive.. I was then transferred to the senior business manager Michelle Kellough to have the financing and other paperwork completed. Both Jag and Michelle were very personable, courteous and professional. My overall sales experience was excellent.

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

Abbycity101
"Awesome experience!"

We came in wanting to get a car we had seen online and Jag made the whole process very easy and fast for us. He was very helpful, answered all our questions, and got us the best deal possible he could. Overall, we were very impressed!

Monday 21st Aug 2017

gsahota
"Excellent service/staff"

This was my second visit to this dealership. They are already known for their great customer service and I had experienced it in past and also got a chance to experience it again. I purchased my second vehicle from Micheal Nokes. He is a great guy, he helped me to search for the vehicle that is right for me, he went far and beyond my expectations to help me out. Great work... ????????????

Friday 18th Aug 2017

Vancitycarbuff
"Great service and honest people"

My wife and I went in on a Sunday afternoon to take a look at the inventory of used Flexs. Michael patiently showed us the multiple examples on the lot, and helped us get into the one of our choice that same day. I noticed a couple things a few days later regarding the vehicle that he was able to get sorted out for us in very short order.

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Edison
"-- Awesome staffs--Cool place-- Great cars--"

--Awesome staff-- When I pulled up in my old beat up Jeep, I was immediately greeted by someone. This does not happen at a lot of the dealerships I went to. Maybe because of my old dusty rusty Laredo (ooollllld). As a customer, It is important to feel welcomed. Well, that was the last time I pulled up in it to anywhere. Robert Antoniak was the sales person helped me, whom I highly recommend! He is very friendly and easy going, with zero pressure. He helped me locking down a very beautiful price on a new f150 platinum. ( Thanks Kal, the sales manager, for this as well). Not your everyday nervous or intense & intimidating sales person. Feels like you are buying a car from a friendly neighbour. He is also extremely knowledgeable about their cars. I did a lot of research prior the visit, and he's able to tell me more than what I already know. I received a very detailed walkthrough from him before I drove away in my new found love, which was very informative and saved me tons of time from reading that 500+pages owner manual. So, if you are not a car person or a research type of person. You can count on him! ( Not like those goobers over there at the "bow tie truck" dealership...smh) Michelle Kellogh helped me with the financing. She was wonderful to deal with. Because of the truck was not a regular new car. It became an instant headache. But she was extremely patient and went though a lot of trouble to help me. Of course everything went through smoothly thanks to her expertise. I would highly recommend her. Ps, she has a super cool scanner and staple remover!!! --cool place-- Listen to some old-school-country music played out of high treble low base, semi announcement style speakers in a giant high celling echo-y place. Just reminds you when you were a kid and your grandpa purchased that band new--old hand me down truck you later drove in high school which you spend all of your Mcd salaries to try to fix up. Who wouldn't want to buy a car from here? Plus, they have a super futuristic coffee machine that makes every type of drinks to satisfy your furious/jealous friends or family or both whom you tricked into staying there for more than a few hours watching you purchasing a car. -great cars- GREAT CARS! Thanks again for the great expertise and patience. The entire process from beginning to end was exceptional! I love my new vehicle.

Friday 4th Aug 2017

Tyler
"2017 Ford Mustang"

Bought a 2017 Mustang from Key West Ford. Super happy with the dealership, the sales process and our agreement on the new ride. Thanks to Robert Antoniak for the great laid back approach while helping me find the perfect car for me, and to Ivan, Nick for helping through the rest of the sales process.

Friday 4th Aug 2017

Dale
"Top Notch Service"

Dillon is amazing - He did everything possible to find the exact vehicle that i have been searching for. He really went the extra mile to get me into my brand new 2017 Mustang GT This would not have happened without his tremendous effort. He is awsome to deal with and I highly recommend Dillon if you are in the market for a new vehicle Very satisfied customer Thanks for all of your help Dillon Absolutely love the car Dale A.

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Kris
"Very professional salesman"

Today me and my wife went to Key West Ford to purchase a used car and I was very happy with the service.I found the salesman to be very professional and not pushy a very nice change.I would definitely recommend Key West Ford to my friends.

Friday 28th Jul 2017

nancy221
"Great place. great people. great cars"

From start to finish my experience with key west was fantastic, no Bullsh*t just straight to very friendly, honest, helpful business. I dealt with Mike Nokes and i would recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle they love.

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Escape4me
"Professional & Friendly "

Having recently relocated from the UK, Michael immediately put me at ease with the purchase of my first Canadian vehicle. Michael went out of his way to help me understand everything I needed to know and was most flexible when it came to negotiating a sale. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of this dealership, Mike or his colleagues. Key West Ford is a breath of fresh air, service with a smile.

Monday 24th Jul 2017

Fusion4me
"Another great experience !"

This is my second purchase with Key West and my second dealings with Mr. Robert Klaus as my sales agent, he was fantastic the first go around and the second was even better, he is very organized with your time, takes your input into consideration and exceeds your needs, and I highly recommend the Ford Fusion, the looks, the comfort, the gas mileage were exactly what I was looking for, Thank you Key West & Thank you Robert !

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Female4Ford
"Friendly and flexible! "

I drove all the way from Prince Rupert to go to this dealership and it did not disappoint. Friendly, good looking staff and great prices.

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017

cooleen
"Best experience"

If you are looking for a new/used car you have to go to Key West Ford in New Westminster and see JEREMY NGUYEN! He goes out of his way to help you. We bought a 2012 Ford Flex & we are extremely happy with it & our experience. Thanks so much Jeremy! Cheers Colleen & Greg

Friday 21st Jul 2017

Ford Loyal Customer
"Key West Ford Manager Abuses and Threatens Loyal Custoners "

I have been a long time loyal customer with Key West Ford. I purchased two Ford Expeditions there, one in 2005 and another in 2014. Several of my family members also purchased vehicles from Key West Ford. I always serviced my vehicles there. Recently I had a repair scheduled at Key West Ford and they cancelled ithe scheduled maintenance appointment stating that they did not want my business. I contacted Kam Sobhani, the assistant manager who became agitated quickly that I called him saying to me; "I don't need this s**t," And "F**k you guys," on the telephone to me. Kam also was telling my brother, who was assisting me to come down to the Key Wesr Ford dealership so he could take him outside and fight him, as Kam was losing control , using swear words uncontrollably. We did NOT use swear words towards Kam, and as mentioned above due to Kam's, the assistant managers conduct, he proved to be very abusive and unprofessional. If Kam Sobhani can not handle the stresses associated with his daily job,then perhaps he should not be working in customer service dealing directly with the customers. This phone call was recorded. I reiterate that I was simply trying to have my vehicle that I purchased from Key West Ford serviced by them. I have a Key West Ford sticker on the back of my vehicle and a Key West Ford liscence plate cover, and I am as a result , I am advertising for Key West Ford during my daily driving. If it were not for long time loyal customers like myself, then Kam Sobhani would not even have a job, so I can not understand where he is coming from when he treats loyal customers so abusively. I purchased the vehicle from Adam Isfeld originally, who was delighted at that time that I was a return customer. Adam was very nice and welcomed us back for all of our service needs after the purchase of this vehicle. I would have never anticipated that I would have experienced such such customer abuse from Key West Ford after remaining a loyal customer with them for over 10 years.

Thursday 20th Jul 2017

Sh LPH
"Fantastic care shopping experience"

I bought a used Mustang from Key West Ford on the weekend. It was a great and fun car shopping experience. Every single person that I talked to and dealt with, from the receptionist to sales to finance to sales manager, were friendly and helpful. Their attitude and the way they handled the whole process made a huge difference in the whole experience. Thank you all for being so wonderful and so fantastic.

Monday 17th Jul 2017

cherwil
"A surprisingly pleasant experience!"

I bought a used Mazda from these guys on the weekend, found an ad on AutoTrader that directed me to them after a fail at Auto Liquidators for the same model car. From arrival to departure, I had a first class experience. My salesman Peter was gentle, friendly and kind, and happily supported me through a lengthy ICBC claim query. Above and beyond!

Sunday 9th Jul 2017

Rodeepoo
"Always a great experience"

I got a truck about a year ago at Key West Ford. Dillon Nguyen helped me get the best one for me. A very nice one. I recently came back and got a Mustang. Dillon found me a sweet looking fastback. It turns heads, the girls love it. I just can't put into words how awesome this car is, and how awesome the staff at Key West Ford are. Come see Dillon!

Saturday 8th Jul 2017

Pacheco97
"Amazing, 100% customer service satisfaction "

Let me start with from start to finish both of these awesome sales reps/consultant went above and beyond. This is my second time coming to this dealership and both times left with amazing vehicles. They are on point from showing you every little detail you need to know about the vehicle and what best suits your needs. Highly recommended Customer satisfaction is their biggest priority

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

hondanan
"Loved My Salesman's Attitude!"

My salesmen, Michael Nokes and Peter Olson, were both very professional and kind. I was at ease dealing with them and would recommend either of them to anyone purchasing a car! As a single woman I could count on both of them and they both looked after me properly.

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Grabber blue mustang
"Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Dillon will do everything and anything he can to get you the car of your dreams, he went to great lengths to finance my 2017 mustang GT, very happy and proud all because of him.

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

mission jen
"Very happy & satisfying with my purchase"

Thank you to Michael Nokes and Nicholas Terezakis, they both were very helpful with making this vehicle purchase as simple and quick as possible. Me and my husband are really happy and satisfy with my brand new Focus. Thank you for all your works. Jennifer

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017

Mustang64
"Great Buying Experience"

The buying experience at Key West Ford was excellent. I purchased a Mustang and they must have the best selection in BC. My sales Rep, Jag Dhillon was very helpful and knowledgeable, and did not pressure me. He helped me decide what I wanted. Gurj was also very helpful and low pressure regarding service and warranty options. All in all, I'm very satisfied and would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Andee
"Excellent & Great experience "customer oriented" business "

First of all, thanks to Dillon for being superb sales consultant and Chris with his honest and kind attitude at KeyWest Ford he educated and helped us a lot. We loved our new Fusion! We are blown away by their professionalism. They are very decent and fair and truly stands behind their company, putting customer's needs and feelings above all. Dillon was such an incredible person to work with and Wanted to say how pleased we are and we would highly recommend him to everyone. Andee F.

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Joe109
"The best dealership. Keywestford"

Got my brand new 2017 mustang, thanks to dillon Nguyen, one of the best salesman in Keywest ford. You want the best car! Look for dillon Nguyen, and you wont regret it.

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Ray & Sara K
"Amazing experience!"

Michael is phenomenal! Right from the start, he was upfront and transparent with us. Did not mislead us or make false promises like our previous experiences at other dealerships. He helped us feel at ease and was so friendly. He told us exactly what we were getting and that is, exactly what we got. We could not have been any happier. We walked in to key West Ford unsure if we would even be financed and at a rate that we were comfortable with. These guys, Michael and the finance manager Nick, worked tirelessly to get us what we wanted. Jumping through hoops trying to find us the best deal. I truly did not believe we would drive off their lot in a brand new vehicle. But they were miracle workers and they made it happen!! Thank you so much for everything! We will never go anywhere else and recommending them to all our family and friends!